Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
The Real Kristen Stewart
28 octobre 2011

Kristen, Rob & Taylor en interview dans TotalFilm

Interview de Kristen, Rob & Taylor pour le magazine TotalFilm ..


15807e156214038

 

bf73da156214097071d6e156214202

Stewart, meanwhile, enjoyed the challenge of playing a different side of Bella, explaining she turns into a “feral animal” to keep her baby rather than save her own life and go through a termination.

“She’s fighting for what she believes in, saying, ‘I would die for it.’ You see Bella get very close to death and it’s like ‘Wow, she wasn’t lying.’ which was cool to see,” says Stewart. “I hope it doesn’t scare people, but then, on the other hand, I hope it does.”

“It’s easier now; I was such a freak with the press stuff in the beginning,” admits the actress, who’s easily the most intense and analytical of the trio. “Everyone though I was a weirdo. You are thrust into precarious situations where it’s now your job to very concisely communicate to the world.” She fidgets in her seat. “And how the fuck do you talk to such a generalised idea of people? You realise you’re going to say stupid things and people will think you’re stupid.”

“It’ll be strange when it’s over – I don’t know yet because I’m still so on it,” she says. “It’s sad, but then it’s not sad. You have to appreciate those moments, realize they’re going by. The fans aren’t going to forget they liked it and in 10 years time they’ll still remember why they loved it. I’ll probably still be answering questions and talking about Twilight for the rest of my career.”

 

Source: KstewartNews


Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
The Real Kristen Stewart
Publicité
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 446 199
Archives
Publicité