Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
The Real Kristen Stewart
30 juin 2011

Kristen sur Facebook!

Ce soir Kristen a postée une photo et un message sur le Facebook de sa mère Jules Mann-Stewart. Elle y a écrit que pour le moment sa mère était occupée à travaillée sur le projet du film K-11, qu'elle n'as pas le temps de mettre son facebook à jour mais qu'elle le fera dans quelques jours!

La photo via la webcam

267536_221699127862471_182999551732429_710684_1478484_n

helloooooo!
my another webcam picture for you guys
chyeaaaaaaaaa

-KS

Edit: Réponse de Kristen aux réactions des fans:

haha woah thank you for telling me the picture i made for you is photoshopped or thats not me in the picture, thanks for harassing! and woah some of you even started talking like they are my friends and they know me in person. how fucked up that is?
i rather will die than come on this page again, awesome, bye!

-KS

¤¤¤

 

Le message du Mur

Hey everyone! Kristen Stewart here. I just wanted to let you know that my Mom is busy with K-11, and she does not have time to update this page, but she will update it as soon as possible. And yeah, one more thing
-me and my friend Lindsey wanted to ask you guys for a little favour, to like Lindsey's page, I posted the link up there. Thank you so much! Have a nice day/morning/evening!

-KS

 


Merci de créditer le blog sur vous postez l'info ailleurs!

 

 

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
C
De rien ma ninou <3
Répondre
N
Merci ma chérie ;) une bonne nuit je rejoinds vite morphé sur ses bonnes paroles, super contente si elle nous donne des news via fb!!!
Répondre
The Real Kristen Stewart
Publicité
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 446 199
Archives
Publicité