Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
The Real Kristen Stewart
17 juin 2011

George Kotsiopoulos parle de Kristen

Georges Kotsiopoulos ,l 'acolyte de Joan Rivers dans Fashion Police,l'émission de la chaine E!,  parle de Kristen.

 

Photobucket

 What do you think of Kristen Stewart wearing couture dresses with converse shoes?


I love Kristen. I have styled her a couple times and I think she is really cool and smart. She is a bad ass. Although I think there are other options. 

Style wise, are you Team Edward or Team Jacob? 

 I think Taylor has been looking really good. He wore something I would wear to the MTV Movie Awards.

 

 Source: Robstenation

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
The Real Kristen Stewart
Publicité
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 446 601
Archives
Publicité