Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
The Real Kristen Stewart
14 juillet 2012

Jodie Foster parle de Kristen & SWATH

Dans une interview pour MovieLine, Jodie Foster (Panic Room) parle de Kristen & Snow White and The Hunstman ...

 

jodie-kristen

Movieline: If you look at recent films for example, you see a string of big-screen heroine tales – Kristen Stewart as Snow White, for example.

Ms. Foster: Which I loved! I loved it. To be so bold and so emotional, I just thought she was terrific. They were both great; Charlize Theron was fantastic. I really loved it, and I did not expect to like it. I didn’t think I was going to care, but it really got me.

¤¤¤

Traduction à venir ...

 

Source: KstewartNews

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
The Real Kristen Stewart
Publicité
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 445 862
Archives
Publicité