Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
The Real Kristen Stewart
21 septembre 2011

Taylor Lautner parle de Kristen

Alors qu'il continue la promo de son film 'Abduction', Taylor à parlé de Kristen et de leurs expérience des Oscars 2010 au journal L.A Times ...

 

taylor-lautner

 

" For Kristen, when she gets nervous, she gets shy and quiet -- and I find it very cute. And then I think I over-exaggerate with smiling and laughing ," he said. " The only thing I can remember about presenting at the Oscars is we were up on the stage, and I could literally feel my pulse, like, through my neck. And Kristen was just like, 'It's gonna be OK, just breathe .'

 

 

Source: Robstenation

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
The Real Kristen Stewart
Publicité
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 445 906
Archives
Publicité