Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
The Real Kristen Stewart
30 juin 2011

Hannah Marks parle de Kristen ..

Dans une interview Hannah Marks a parler de Kristen, du film 'The Runaways' et de Rob.

 

What was it like working alongside the likes of Kristen Stewart and Dakota Fanning in the movie ‘The Runaways’?

It was awesome! All of my scenes were with Kristen so I got to bond with her. She is really a great, fun person to be around. It was a movie I was really excited to be a part of because I love The Runaways’ music.

Are you a Twilight fan?

I actually am a huge Twilight fan [laughs]! I love Twilight, and a lot of people make fun of me for it but I don’t care, I’m totally Team Edward.

Are you excited for the newest movie?

I am really excited! I have been sending the trailer to all of my friends. I was really excited when it went on Perez Hilton first, that was awesome!

You’ve been able to film with the likes of Andrew Garfield, Kristen Stewart and Emma Stone; it must be really fun to be able to work with so many members of Young Hollywood!

It drives me to work more and work harder. I see all of their success and I’d love to be able to experience that as well.  

 

Source: KstewartNews

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
The Real Kristen Stewart
Publicité
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 445 807
Archives
Publicité