Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
The Real Kristen Stewart
7 février 2011

Sur le tournage de Breaking Dawn

Selon les dernières infos, Kristen, Rob et d'autres membres du cast seraient sortis dans un restaurant de Baton-Rouge.

feb5BR

Updates. "No they told us to put our cameras away at the loft but got some from dinner! I was in awe and shocked lol. Spoke to kristen because she was sitting on my friends sweater and purse, she very skittish. they guys at dinner were nice so was Janelle Frowhlich, didn't get to talk much to at the loft... asked kristen for my friends stuff, talked to some guy and then I was just stunned, it was exciting! Like startled easy when I was trying to get my stuff, she awkwardly just trying to cover her face I guess thought I was trying to take a pic at first.

(Rob and Kristen)They walked in close together and sat close together. We had our cameras out before they got there and literally as rob and kristen were walking up the stairs this guy was telling everyone to put their cameras away... so I didn't want to risk it. They came in around midnight or 1230ish really late lol They must have kept the place open. Everything at Perkins Rowe closes so early. ‎230 we were pretty much kicked out I'm sure they stayed longer."

feb5BR2

Source: Robstenation.Blogspot.Com

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
The Real Kristen Stewart
Publicité
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 445 807
Archives
Publicité